Uncategorized

Sample

tumblr_mphvdgSFAe1rlyg2mo1_1280 Skærmbillede 2013-08-05 kl. 12.15.03 Skærmbillede 2013-08-05 kl. 12.15.18 tumblr_mnvp7wg3Tm1ron07wo1_1280 Skærmbillede 2013-08-05 kl. 12.11.31 Skærmbillede 2013-08-05 kl. 12.14.09Today it is monday. Mondays are to me the start of a new something. I had a chance this morning to change what ive been irritated about for the last couple of days, but instead I embrassed it, and said to myself, ‘I allow the feeling to be there. I wont feel bad for being a snotty little brat, because some days, thats all you have to give’.
Instead I will allow myself to feel bad, try to explain myself to those closest to me, and imagine my life if I really was to turn some things around.
Is ‘the grass is always greener’ always a cliché, or is the grass sometimes greener? Is it just because I forget to water my grass, or am I simply not made out to own a lawn?

Standard

Leave a Reply

