Personal

so so so

… happy.
Do you know the feeling, that when everything is perfect* – completely perfect – you get scared?
I’m right there. The most scary part is, that you know, that things will suck again. I’m training myself to enjoy every second, but its hard pushing away the fear of things going wrong.
Here is to the perfect moments in life. Enjoy them while they last (cliché alarm, anyone?) – but seriously – I’ve never been happier. Gaaaah!

Have an amazing day.

*When I say perfect of course I don’t mean perfect as in I-make-granola-bars-and-work-out-everyday-and-at-the-same-time-Im-super-social-and-do-perfect-at-my-job
I just mean perfect as in perfect for me.. you know?

dd2ae57bc1a23dbecbb0523f53149f9d

Standard

Leave a Reply

